Present: J. Riggenbach, R. Burns, H. Burns, C. Smith, K Trzebiatowski, K Olsen, S. Bunders, C. Schmidt Visitors:  David Schauer Pledge of Allegiances President K. Trzebiatowski called the meeting to order at 7:00 pm. J. Riggenbach made a motion, seconded by K. Olsen to accept the February minutes.  Motion approved